VA - elrow music 2052

elrow music 2052 is the new episode of this series of fresh tracks made in the future but released now. Jay de Lys made a track around a fat bassline and catchy vocal slices. Tomi & Kesh debut on the label with his signature sound, bouncy bass and percussive vibes. Damian Martin is an uprising artist, follow him for more bombs. Connor-S delivered an underground and powerful track. Skizzo track is simple but clever. Five tracks, five weapons, no fillers, all killers.